Supr33ts Blog

Hi all,

I’m new to WordPress blog. I just wanted to take a moment to say an official hello. I’m from India, Uttar Pradesh. I’m currently enrolled at Langara College in Vancouver pursuing my education in Business Management. I have a strong communication and computer skills which includes knowledge in Word, Excel and Access. I am well organized and highly motivated individual who enjoys challenges in a work environment. The purpose of making this blog is to show my design work for Media Visual Marketing.

In my spare time, I enjoy traveling with friends and enjoying playing games like volley ball and football. I also enjoy doing physical activities which help me keep fit. Moreover, I also enjoy drawing which helps me in being more creative.

Thank you,

Supreet

Leave a comment